Your Content

Private Policy


When you sign into PartyListDj, you provide access to your basic info such as your name and your friends. We use this info to store playlists you create in our databases. These playlists can be publicly seen and available for all your friends to see as well. If you wish to remove a playlist, you can delete it at any time.